Contact Us | FAQ
\
 

 

 

 

  • Specialties

 

 

 

Locations

  • Beirut
 

  • Jounieh
 

  • Batroun
 

  • Antelais / Jal el Dib
 

 

 

 

Divison for Adult Patients and Couples

Dr. Michel Nawfal, MD MA


Mental Health Professional
Medical Doctor
Prescribing Clinical Psychologist
Cognitive Behavioral Therapist

Email:
michel_nawfal@nawfalclinics.com

Nathalie Farah, MA


Adult Clinical Psychologist
Psychodynamic Therapy

Email:
nathalie_farah@nawfalclinics.com

Mireille Geahchan, MA

Adult Clinical Psychologist
CBT Therapist
(Therapy available in Spanish)

Email:
mireille_geahchan@nawfalclinics.com
     

Michael Khoury, MD MA

Family and Couples Therapist

Email:
michael_khoury@nawfalclinics.com

Miriam Slikhanian, MSc

 

 

 

Adult Clinical Psychologist
Eclectic Therapy
(Therapy available in Armenian)

 

 

 

Email:
miriam_slikhanian@nawfalclinics.com

Raffi Elmadjian, MA

Adult Clinical Psychologist
Eclectic Therapy
(Therapy available in Armenian)

Email:
raffi_elmadjian@nawfalclinics.com

 

 

 

 

Divison for Children and Adolescents

 

Maria Jabbour, MA

Child & Adolescent Psychologist
Family Counseling
Psychological Testing

Email:
maria_jabbour@nawfalclinics.com

Sonia Fares

Clinical Psychologist
ABA Therapist - BCBA
Specialized in Autism Spectrum Disorder

Email:
sonia_fares@nawfalclinics.com

Stephanie Srour, MA

Child and Adolescent Psychologist
CBT Psychotherapist
Family Counseling
Psychological Testing

Email:
stephanie_srour@nawfalclinics.com
     

Sara Michli, MA

Adolescents and Young Adults Psychologist
CBT Therapist

Email:
sara_michli@nawfalclinics.com

Maria Zakaria, MA MS

Neuropsychologist
Speech & Language Therapist
Children and Adults
Kids with Special Needs

Email:
maria_zakaria@nawfalclinics.com

Amiguel Jleilaty, MA MS


Neuropsychologist
Psychomotor Therapist
Kids with Special Needs

Email:
amiguel_jleilaty@nawfalclinics.com
     

Eugénie Hélou, MA

Speech and Language Therapist and Pathologist
Children, Adolescents & Adults

Email:
eugenie_helou@nawfalclinics.com

Rebecca Spanioli, MA

Child & Adolescent Psychologist
Family Counseling
Psychological Testing

Email:
rebecca_spanioli@nawfalclinics.com
 
   
 
 
 
Nawfal Clinics