Contact Us | FAQ
\
 


We have more than 40 years of experience

 

 

  • Specialties

 

 

 

Locations

  • Beirut
 

  • Jounieh
 

  • Batroun
 

  • Antelais / Jal el Dib
 

 

 
Nawfal Clinics since 1972, After returning from Harvard Medical School,
Dr. Pierre Nawfal MD opened his first clinic in Beirut at the Gefinor Medical Center.

 

 

Divison for Adult Patients and Couples

Dr. Michel Nawfal, MD MA


Mental Health Professional
Medical Doctor
Prescribing Clinical Psychologist
Cognitive Behavioral Therapist

Email:
michel_nawfal@nawfalclinics.com

Nathalie Farah, MA


Adult Clinical Psychologist
Psychodynamic Therapy

Email:
nathalie_farah@nawfalclinics.com

Mireille Geahchan, MA

Adult Clinical Psychologist
CBT Therapist
(Therapy available in Spanish)

Email:
mireille_geahchan@nawfalclinics.com
     

Michael Khoury, MD MA

Family and Couples Therapist

Email:
michael_khoury@nawfalclinics.com

Hala Naffah, MA

 

 

 

 

Adult Clinical Psychologist 
CBT Therapist

 

 

 

Email:
hala_naffah@nawfalclinics.com

Raffi Elmadjian, MA

Adult Clinical Psychologist
CBT Therapist
(Therapy available in Armenian)

Email:
raffi_elmadjian@nawfalclinics.com

 

 

 

 

Divison for Children and Adolescents

 

Maria Jabbour, MA

Child & Adolescent Psychologist
Family Counseling
Psychological Testing

Email:
maria_jabbour@nawfalclinics.com

Miriam Slikhanian, MSc

Clinical Psychologist
Psychological Testing

Email:
miriam_salkhanian@nawfalclinics.com

Stephanie Srour, MA

Child and Adolescent Psychologist
CBT Psychotherapist
Family Counseling
Psychological Testing

Email:
stephanie_srour@nawfalclinics.com
     

Sara Michli, MA

Adolescents and Young Adults Psychologist
CBT Therapist

Email:
sara_michli@nawfalclinics.com

Maria Zakaria, MA

Speech & Language Therapist
Children and Adults
Kids with Special Needs

Email:
maria_zakaria@nawfalclinics.com

Amiguel Jleilaty, MA

Psychomotor Therapist
Kids with Special Needs

Email:
amiguel_jleilaty@nawfalclinics.com
     
 

Sonia Fares

Clinical Psychologist
ABA Therapist - BCBA
Specialized in Autism Spectrum Disorder

Email:
sonia_fares@nawfalclinics.com
 
   
 
 
 
Nawfal Clinics